Country Estates Realty
Office 515-964-2814
Fax 515-964-2828
Sue@cersold.com
Tom@cersold.com
Jamie@cersold.com
Jen@cersold.com
Joseph@cersold.com
Jeff@cersold.com
Seth@cersold.com
Traci@cersold.com
iareo@hotmail.com





Properties

Pleasant Hill Move In Ready Home
5405 Jordan Blvd

Pleasant Hill, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$255,000
MLS Number: 550429
Type: Residential
Year Built: 2005
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Lot Size: .215 Acres
Living Area: 1560


Property Description:
Excellent opportunity on this recently updated Pleasant Hill two story! Brand new paint, carpeting, ...
more>>



3 Bedroom Altoona Home
202 21st St SW

Altoona, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$216,900
MLS Number: 545717
Type: Residential
Year Built: 2008
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Lot Size: 8990 Square Ft.
Living Area: 2013


Property Description:
Newly painted throughout entire home. First level offers updated kitchen, with quartz counter tops a...
more>>



Hidden Gem in Altoona
7902 NE 50th Ave

Altoona, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$204,900
MLS Number: 548944
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1979
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Lot Size: .93 Acres
Living Area: 1776


Property Description:
Are you looking for an acreage with the convenience of city living? Come take a look at this hidden ...
more>>



REO
7504 SW 13th St

Des Moines, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$105,000
MLS Number: 550879
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1954
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Lot Size: .235 Acres
Living Area: 2204


Property Description:
Excellent opportunity to own this spacious home for over $31,000 less than assessed value! Four bedr...
more>>



REO
2021 E 40th Court

Des Moines, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$92,000
MLS Number: 551105
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1981
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Lot Size: .145 Acres
Living Area: 1135


Property Description:
Excellent opportunity to own this home for less than assessed value. 1981 built split foyer with two...
more>>



2 Bedroom Bungalow
3244 Dubuque Ave

Des Moines, IA
Status: Active
Price: US$81,900
MLS Number: 546173
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1916
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Lot Size: .227 Acres
Living Area: 798


Property Description:
 
more>>



2 Bedroom Bungalow
3403 Center St

Des Moines, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$70,000
MLS Number: 548600
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1921
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Lot Size: .16 Acres
Living Area: 862


Property Description:
This home features two bedrooms and one bath with hardwood floors throughout. Great access to ...
more>>



Saylorville Lake Possibilities...

Status: Active
Type: Residential


Property Description:
 ...
more>>



 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design