Country Estates Realty
Office 515-964-2814
Fax 515-964-2828
Sue@cersold.com
Tom@cersold.com
Jamie@cersold.com
Jen@cersold.com
Joseph@cersold.com
Jeff@cersold.com
Seth@cersold.com
Traci@cersold.com
iareo@hotmail.com





Properties

3 Bedroom Altoona Home
202 21st St SW

Altoona, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$216,900
MLS Number: 545717
Type: Residential
Year Built: 2008
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Lot Size: 8990 Square Ft.
Living Area: 2013


Property Description:
Newly painted throughout entire home. First level offers updated kitchen, with quartz counter tops a...
more>>



Acre Building Sites
Lot 26 Lake Ridge Heights

Polk City, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$125,000
MLS Number: 515993
Type: Land

Lot Size: 1.15 Acres


Property Description:
Acre building sites nestled in on this wildlife retreat! Lot sizes range from 1 to 2.5 acres. Backs ...
more>>



Acre Building Sites
Lot 4 Lake Ridge Heights

Polk City, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$110,000
MLS Number: 515954
Type: Land

Lot Size: .93 Acres


Property Description:
  Acre building sites nestled in on this wildlife retreat! Lot sizes range from 1 to 2.5...
more>>



2 Bedroom Bungalow
3403 Center St

Des Moines, IA
Status: Pending
Price: US$70,000
MLS Number: 548600
Type: Residential
Year Built: 1921
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Lot Size: .16 Acres
Living Area: 862


Property Description:
This home features two bedrooms and one bath with hardwood floors throughout. Great access to ...
more>>



 © 2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design